Prof. Dr. Martin Winter

Prof. Dr. Martin Winter Furthermore, Martin Winter is the scientific head of the MEET Battery Research Center at Münster University. MEET stands for Münster Electrochemical Energy Technology. It combines outstanding equipment with an international team of about 140 scientists, engineers and technicians working on the research and development of innovative electrochemical energy storage devices. Since […]

Prof. Dr. Dirk Uwe Sauer

Prof. Dr. Dirk Uwe Sauer Chair of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Institut für Stromrichtertechnik und Elektrische Antriebe (ISEA), RWTH Aachen University Helmholtz-Institut Münster (HIMS) „Ionics in Energy Storage“ Dirk Uwe Sauer studied physics at the TH Darmstadt and graduated in 1994. From 1992-2003 he worked at the Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE […]